QUALITY ASSURANCE COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Education has:—

- (i) re-appointed Professor Jan THOMAS as a Member of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 September 2019 to 30 June 2022;
- (ii) re-appointed Dr. Don WESTERHEIJDEN as a Member of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2022; and
- (iii) appointed Professor Marilee Bresciani LUDVIK and Professor Sir Chris HUSBANDS as Members of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2022.