TRAFFIC ACCIDENT VICTIMS ASSISTANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

This is to announce that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed to the Traffic Accident Victims Assistance Advisory Committee as the Chairman/Member for a term of two years from 1 July 2019:—

Chairman

Miss CHAN Mei-lan, Anna May, M.H., J.P.

Members

Ms. CHAK Tung-ching Mr. CHIN Shing-hoi Dr. HO Nga-yi, Fiona Mr. KWAN Kee-yip, Philip