## SIR EDWARD YOUDE MEMORIAL FUND ORDINANCE

It is hereby noticed that, in exercise of the power conferred on the Chief Executive by section 9(2) of the Sir Edward Youde Memorial Fund Ordinance (Chapter 1140) and delegated by her to the Chief Secretary for Administration, the Chief Secretary for Administration has made the following appointment/re-appointments to the Sir Edward Youde Memorial Fund Council:—

- (a) Mr. MA Ching-cheng as the Chairman for a period of two years from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2021.
- (b) The following persons as Members for a period of two years from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2021:—

Lady Pamela YOUDE Dr. Allen FUNG Yuk-lun Professor Helen MENG Mei-ling Professor Christopher CHAO Yu-hang

(c) Professor Terry AU Kit-fong as Member for a period of one year from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020.