ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F)

(Section 31)

YUEN LONG DISTRICT COUNCIL SAN TIN CONSTITUENCY BY-ELECTION

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS AND COUNTING STATIONS

Date of By-election: 14 July 2019

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as polling stations and counting stations for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 14 July 2019 for conducting a poll and counting of the votes:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Polling Station and Counting Station
M3201	Tun Yu School
	San Tin, Yuen Long, New Territories
M3202	St. Gavriel Kindergarten
	1 San Wai Tsuen, San Tin, Yuen Long, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the dedicated polling station for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 14 July 2019 for electors in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:—

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dedicated Polling Station
U0205	Yuen Long Police Station
	246 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the reserve dedicated polling station for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 14 July 2019 for electors in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:—

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0203	Tin Sum Police Station
	2 Hin Keng Street, Sha Tin, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve dedicated polling stations situated in prisons for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 14 July 2019 for electors in custody of the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:—

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution
	123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
U0104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre
	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
U0109	Lai King Correctional Institution
	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
U0110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
U0113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0115	Pik Uk Prison
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
U0119	Shek Pik Prison
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New Territories
U0122	Tai Lam Centre for Women
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
U0123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution
	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the main counting station for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 14 July 2019 for counting the votes cast at the dedicated polling station(s) (including the reserve dedicated polling station(s) (if used)):—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Main Counting Station
M3201	Tun Yu School
	San Tin, Yuen Long, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the dominant counting station for the above-mentioned by-election to be held on 14 July 2019:—

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dominant Counting Station
M3202	St. Gavriel Kindergarten
	1 San Wai Tsuen, San Tin, Yuen Long, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the reserve polling station, reserve counting station, reserve main counting station and reserve dominant counting station for the above-mentioned by-election:—

Place designated as Reserve Polling Station, Reserve Counting Station, Reserve Main Counting Station and Reserve Dominant Counting Station

Bethel High School

11, 4th Street, Section F, Fairview Park, Yuen Long, New Territories

21 June 2019

WONG See-man Chief Electoral Officer