## LAND SURVEY ORDINANCE (Chapter 473)

## DISCIPLINARY BOARD PANEL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 19(2) of the Land Survey Ordinance (Chapter 473), the Chief Executive has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Disciplinary Board Panel from 27 June 2019 to 26 June 2021:—

Mr. CHAN Ho-yin

Miss CHAN Kit-sum, Serina

Dr. CHAN Man-wai

Mr. CHAU Ming, Marvin

Mr. HUI Cheuk-lun, Lawrence

Mr. KAM Ka-fai, Raymond

Dr. LAM Lik-shan

Mr. LEUNG Wai-keung, Richard, J.P.

Mr. WONG Yiu-cho, Joseph