## JOINT COMMITTEE ON STUDENT FINANCE

It is hereby notified that under the authority delegated to him, the Secretary for Education has made the following appointments to the Joint Committee on Student Finance:—

For the period from 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2020

Institutional Representatives

Dr. WONG Chi-tim, City University of Hong Kong

Mr. TANG Yu-nam, Gordon, Hong Kong Baptist University

Ms. KO Lai-fong, Jenny, Lingnan University

Ms. YUEN Mi-yan, Fanny, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mrs. CHAU CHEUNG Ching-mei, Jamie, The Education University of Hong Kong

Ms. LAU Tse-yin, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Ir. Dr. TAM Wing-cheung, Eric, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr. LAM Wai-leung, Tony, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Mrs. WONG CHAN Sau-wai, Sylvia, The University of Hong Kong

Miss TO Chin-har, Nerissa, Vocational Training Council

Student Representatives

Mr. YIU Pok, Hong Kong Baptist University

Miss LUI Pui-yan, Lingnan University

Miss LUI Tin-yan, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mr. LAI Chun-yu, The Education University of Hong Kong

Mr. LAU Ho-chun, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Mr. TAM Ching-nam, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr. NG Yat-ming, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Mr. FUNG Cheuk-kit, Jason, The University of Hong Kong

Mr. YAN Kai-tik, Vocational Training Council