RADIOLOGICAL PROTECTION ADVISORY GROUP

It is hereby notified that the Director of Health Dr. CHAN Hon-yee, Constance, J.P. has appointed/re-appointed the following persons to the Radiological Protection Advisory Group for a period of three years with effect from 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2022:—

Appointments

Professor CHU Ming-chung (Chairman)

Dr. KUNG Boom-ting

Dr. Victor LEE Ho-fun

Dr. Forest LIN Yanchang

Dr. LUK Bing-lam

Re-appointments

Dr. Jenny LEE Hiu-ching

Dr. Vincent WU Wing-cheung

Professor Samuel YU Chung-toi

Senior Scientific Officer, Radiation Monitoring and Assessment Branch, Hong Kong Observatory

Senior Physicist in charge, Radiation Health Unit, Department of Health

Senior Physicist, Radiation Health Unit, Department of Health