LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 3 May 2019:—

Mr. WONG Kong-tin Mr. Jon William ZINKE Miss CHAN Ka-man, Carmen Mr. CHAN Wing-yau, George Dr. CHAN Yin-nin, Sammy Ms. LEE Sau-wai, Cecilia

10 May 2019

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice