LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that Ms. FONG Sut-sam, Rosetta, Professor CHAN Kay-sheung, Paul, Ms. HUNG Wing-chee and Mr. BOK Sin-swee, Buhdy ceased to be Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel with effect from 3 May 2019.

10 May 2019

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice