AIRPORT AUTHORITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 483)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(3)(c) of the Airport Authority Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed the following persons as Members of the Airport Authority for the period from 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2022:—

Mr. Stuart Thomson GULLIVER

Ir. Dr. the Honourable LO Wai-kwok, S.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU, J.P.