## **HEUNG YEE KUK ORDINANCE (Cap. 1097)**

# NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS AND DULY ELECTED CANDIDATES IN UNCONTESTED ELECTION OF SPECIAL COUNCILLORS THE 35<sup>TH</sup> TERM OF THE HEUNG YEE KUK

The following candidates are validly nominated for the Special Councillors for the 35<sup>th</sup> term of the Heung Yee Kuk specified below:

# Tai Po District

LEE Tak-wah HAU Tim-hing CHEUNG Tin-sung CHAN Tin-yau WAN Koon-kau AU YEUNG Fung-chun, Jody TANG Sui-ching

#### Yuen Long District

LAM Tim-fook CHEUNG Chi-kai TO Moon-kuen FUNG Ying-cheung, Stanley TANG Chi-kwong TANG Chi-kwong TANG Chung-wai TANG Ying-yeung

## Southern District

ON Man-sang, Johnson HO Ting-chi KWOK Wai-man, Raymond WONG King-chuen WONG Fai-man LAU Wai-fai SIU Kai-ming

2. As the number of validly nominated candidates in each of above districts is no more than the number of Special Councillors to be returned for the districts concerned, notice is hereby given for the purposes of sections 3(2)(b) and 5(1) and (2) and paragraph 3 of the First Schedule to the Heung Yee Kuk Ordinance (Cap. 1097) that the above-named candidates are declared to be duly elected as Special Councillors for the 35<sup>th</sup> term of the Heung Yee Kuk, with the term of office from 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2023.

3 May 2019

Charmaine WONG Returning Officer for The Election of the 35<sup>th</sup> term of the Heung Yee Kuk