G.N. 2762

SEX DISCRIMINATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 480)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the power conferred by section 63(3)(b) of the Sex Discrimination Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed and re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Equal Opportunities Commission for a period of two years with effect from 20 May 2019:—

Re-appointment

Professor Dr. CHAN Lai-wan, Cecilia, J.P. Professor Dr. CHIU Man-chung, Andy Professor Dr. CHOI Yuk-ping, Susanne Mr. Mohan DATWANI Miss HO Chiu-ha, Maisy, B.B.S. Ms. Elizabeth LAW, M.H., J.P. Ms. LEUNG Chung-yan, Juan Ms. LOO Shirley Marie Therese, B.B.S., M.H., J.P. Dr. SHIE Wai-hung, Henry Dr. Rizwan ULLAH Miss YU Chui-yee, B.B.S., M.H. *New appointment*

The Honourable CHENG Wing-shun, Vincent, M.H. Ms. Anna THOMPSON Mr. WONG Chi-him, Gary