THE EDUCATION UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG ORDINANCE (Chapter 444)

It is hereby notified that:—

- (i) The following re-appointments to the Council of The Education University of Hong Kong have been made under the respective sections of The Education University of Hong Kong Ordinance (Chapter 444):—
 - (a) as Deputy Chairman and member under sections 8(2)(b) and 8(1)(f)(i) respectively for a period of three years with effect from 1 May 2019:—
 - Mr. Dieter YIH, J.P.
 - (b) as member under section 8(1)(f)(i) for a period of three years with effect from 1 May 2019:—
 - Mr. Tony CHOI Siu-chow, J.P.
 - (c) as member under section 8(1)(f)(ii) for a period of three years with effect from 1 May 2019:—
 - Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin
 - (d) as member under section 8(1)(f)(iii) for a period of three years with effect from 1 May 2019:—
 - Ms. Sylvia CHAN May-kuen
- (ii) The Council of The Education University of Hong Kong has re-appointed Professor May CHENG May-hung as member of the Council under section 8(1)(d) of The Education University of Hong Kong Ordinance (Chapter 444) for a period of three years with effect from 1 July 2019.