G.N. 1561

COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ON GREENING

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed as Members of the Community Involvement Committee on Greening for a term of two years with effect from 1 March 2019:—

Dr. Johnnie CHAN Chi-kau, B.B.S., J.P. Ms. Amy CHAN May-ho Ms. CHAN Man-kuen Mr. CHENG Ka-ho, M.H., J.P. Dr. Samuel CHENG Kin-tak Honourable CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, J.P. Mr. CHEUNG Yung-pong, M.H. Dr. Jeffrey HUNG Oi-shing Ms. Una LAU Yuk-min Mr. Christopher LAW Kin-chung, J.P. Mrs. Miranda LEUNG CHAN Che-ming Mr. LO Cheuk-man Dr. Angie NG Ying-sim Miss POON Wing-vi Mr. Matthew SIN Kar-wah Ms. Ann SO Lai-chun, M.H., J.P. Mr. YIU Vor