Antiquities and Monuments Ordinance (Chapter 53)

ANTIQUITIES ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred under section 17(1) of the Antiquities and Monuments Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S. has:—

- (a) appointed Mr. Douglas SO Cheung-tak as Chairman of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2020;
- (b) re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2020:—

Professor CHING May-bo

Professor CHIU Yu-lok

Mr. Peter LAU Man-pong

Mr. Christopher LAW Kin-chung, J.P.

Mr. LEE Ping-kuen, J.P.

Mr. Ronald LIANG

Dr. Annissa LUI Wai-ling, J.P.

Ms. Theresa NG Choi-yuk

Mr. Rex WONG Siu-han

Dr. Sharon WONG Wai-yee

Professor YAU Chi-on; and

(c) appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2020:—

Ms. Vanessa CHEUNG Tih-lin

Professor CHU Hoi-shan

Mr. HO Kui-yip, J.P.

Mr. Tony IP Chung-man

Dr. Jane LEE Ching-yee, J.P.

Ms. Phyllis LI Chi-miu, B.B.S.

Mr. SHUM Ho-kit, J.P.

Miss Theresa YEUNG Wing-shan; and

Ms. Alice YIP Ka-ming