AIR TRANSPORT (LICENSING OF AIR SERVICES) REGULATIONS (Chapter 448)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by regulation 4 of the Air Transport (Licensing of Air Services) Regulations, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has been pleased to appoint Ms. Miranda KWOK Pui-fong and Professor LEUNG Siu-fai and re-appoint Mr. Paul LAM Ting-kwok, Mr. Andrew MAK Yip-shing and Mr. Peter SIT Kien-ping as Members of the Air Transport Licensing Authority with effect from 1 August 2018 to 31 July 2020 inclusive.