G.N. 2675

LUMP SUM GRANT STEERING COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been re-appointed as Members of the Lump Sum Grant Steering Committee for a term of two years with effect from 22 April 2018:—

Ms. AU Chor-kwan Ms. CHAN Mei-lan, Anna May, M.H., J.P. Mr. CHUA Hoi-wai Mr. LEE Siu-chung