BEDSPACE APARTMENTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 447)

APPEAL BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 27 of the Bedspace Apartments Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has:—

- (a) appointed Mr. CHAN Wing-ho to be Chairman of the panel to the Appeal Board for the period from 21 April 2018 to 20 April 2020 inclusive;
- (b) appointed the following persons to be Members of the panel to the Appeal Board for the same period as stated in (a) above:—

Mr. CHEN Xiao-feng

Mr. CHOI Siu-fung, Benjamin

Mr. LI Sai-lung

Mr. TSE Wing-ho, Jeremy

Mr. WONG Lap-wai

Mr. YIM Siu-chung

Mr. YIP Tik-bun, Micky

Ir. TANG Ming-sum, Michelle

Ms. WONG Hoi-yan

(c) re-appointed the following persons as Members of the panel to the Appeal Board for the same period as stated in (a) above:—

Mr. CHAIN Siao-liang, Christopher

Ms. CHOW Kin-tak, Alice

Ms. KAM Heung-wah

Miss LEUNG Wun-man, Emba

Ms. LO Fung-vee, Daphne

Ms. WONG Pak-yan, Annie