## ELECTRICAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for the Environment has:—

- (i) appointed Ir. Thomas CHAN Kwok-cheung to be the Chairman of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2018 to 5 April 2020;
- (ii) reappointed the following persons to be Members of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2018 to 5 April 2020:—

Ir. WAI Yip-kin

Ms. Annie LAI Chui-vi

Mr. CHEUNG Hung-kwan

Dr. CHAN Ka-wing

Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services

Director of Home Affairs or her representative

(iii) appointed the following persons to be Members of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2018 to 5 April 2020:—

Mr. LEUNG Kwok-kin

Mr. IP Sung-tai

Mr. Antonio CHAN Chi-ming

Mr. CHEUNG Wing-ho

Ir. Walter AU Tat Kay

Dr. LAM King-hang

Dr. PUN Kong-pang

Ms. SIU Zoe

Mr. TSE Chun-man

Miss Candy YIP Kam-yee

Miss Flora CHEUNG Hai-man

Miss Rikki LAU Wing-yan