HONG KONG MARITIME AND PORT BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Chief Secretary for Administration has made the following appointments to the Hong Kong Maritime and Port Board from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020:—

Chairman

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Deputy Chairman

Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport)

Chairman, Maritime and Port Development Committee

Mr. Andy TUNG Lieh-cheung

Chairman, Manpower Development Committee

Mr. Willy LIN Sun-mo, S.B.S., J.P.

Chairman, Promotion and External Relations Committee

Ms. Agnes CHOI Heung-kwan, M.H.

Members

Mr. Angad BANGA

Mr. Patrick FONG Yiu-fai

Miss Veronica FUNG Kit-ming

Captain Bjorn HOJGAARD

Mr. Wellington KOO Tse-hau

Mr. KWOK Kwok-chuen, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Kenneth LAM Sze-ken

Miss Rosita LAU Sui-vee

Mr. LI Lian-jun

Mr. Timothy LEE Kwok-lam

Mr. Clarence LEUNG Ka-fai

Miss Elsa YEUNG Mei-fong

The Honourable Frankie YICK Chi-ming, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Gerry YIM Lui-fai

Chairman of Hong Kong Container Terminal Operators Association or his/her representative

Chairman of Hong Kong Liner Shipping Association or his/her representative

Chairman of Hong Kong Sea Transport and Logistics Association or his/her representative

Chairman of Hong Kong Shipowners Association or his/her representative

Chairman of Hong Kong Shippers' Council or his/her representative

Chairman of Institute of Seatransport or his/her representative

Executive Director of Hong Kong Trade Development Council or his/her representative

Executive Director of Vocational Training Council or his/her representative

Director of Marine

Director-General of Investment Promotion

Secretary

Deputy Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport)