VOCATIONAL TRAINING COUNCIL ORDINANCE (Chapter 1130)

APPOINTMENTS TO TRAINING BOARDS

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the power conferred by section 10(2) of the Vocational Training Council Ordinance, pursuant to delegated authority, the Permanent Secretary for Education has appointed the following persons as Members of the Training Boards for the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020:—

Banking and Finance Training Board

Ms. Lisa CHENG Pik-ling

Ms. Jennifer SHUM Wan-ling

Ms. Doris TONG Shuet-kiu

Hotel, Catering and Tourism Training Board

Mr. Damien LEE Tang-hoi

Mr. YAU Tik-wai

Mr. YIU Pak-leung, M.H.

Import/Export/Wholesale Trades Training Board

Mr. Eddie LEE

Ms. SHUM Tsz-viu

Mr. Kriston SUN Yung-heng

Management and Supervisory Training Board

Ms. Virginia WILSON

Maritime Services Training Board

Captain Lothair LAM Ming-fung

Media and Communications Training Board

Mr. Edgar SO Kai-chi

Real Estate Services Training Board

Sr. Professor Daniel HO Chi-wing

Transport and Logistics Training Board

Mr. WONG Shun-yee, M.H.