ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING AND COUNTER-TERRORIST FINANCING ORDINANCE (Chapter 615)

APPOINTMENTS TO THE ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING AND COUNTER-TERRORIST FINANCING REVIEW TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 56 and section 2 of Schedule 4 to the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Ordinance, the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury, Mr. James H. LAU Jr., J.P., has made the following appointments or re-appointments to the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing Review Tribunal for the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2021:—

Mr. Paul SHIEH Wing-tai, S.C. Chairperson
Mr. William AHERN Panel Member

Mr. CHAN Kam-hon Panel Member (re-appointed)

Ms. Lena CHAN
Panel Member
Mr. Gary CHEUNG
Panel Member
Mr. Praveen DASWANI
Panel Member
Ms. Mary HUEN Wai-yi
Panel Member
Mrs. Ann KUNG YEUNG Yun-chi
Panel Member

Mr. Peter LI Po-ting Panel Member (re-appointed)

Ms. Rebecca POON Chui-ngor Panel Member
Mr. Anthony ROGERS, G.B.S., Q.C., J.P. Panel Member

Mr. Anson WONG Man-kit, S.C. Panel Member (re-appointed)