TRANSPORT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has been pleased to appoint Ms. SO Man-wah, Miranda and re-appoint Ir. Dr. FOK Wai-tung, Wilton, Mr. HUNG Chung-yam, J.P., Ms. SHEN Shuk-ching, Susanna as Members of the Transport Advisory Committee for two years with effect from 1 April 2018.