G.N. 2234

TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2(1) of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S. has appointed the following persons or post-holders as Members and Secretary of the Town Planning Board for a period of two years with effect from 1 April 2018:—

Members:---

Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) (Chairman) Professor WONG Sze-chun, B.B.S., J.P. (Vice-chairman) Mr. HUANG Ling-hang, Lincoln, J.P. Mr. CHEUNG Hau-wai, S.B.S. Dr. CHAN Fuk-cheung, B.B.S. Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-kit Mr. CHOI Tak-shing, Stanley Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan, J.P. Mr. FUNG Ying-wai, Wilson Dr. HAU Chi-hang Mr. HO Lap-kee, Sunny, J.P. Mr. HO On-sing, Thomas, J.P. Mr. KAN Siu-lun, Philip Mr. KWOK Lit-tung, J.P. Mr. LAI Ting-hong, Alex Mr. LAU King-shing, Daniel Ms. LAW Suk-kwan, Lilian, J.P. Mr. LEUNG Ka-wing Dr. LI Kwok-chang, Lawrence, J.P. Mr. LIU Ling-hong, Stephen Professor LIU Tik-sang Mr. LUI Yin-tat, David, B.B.S. Professor NG Cheuk-yee, John Dr. NG Chi-yun, Jeanne Miss NG Wing-mui, Winnie, J.P. Dr. POON Wing-cheung, Lawrence, J.P. Ms. WONG Hang-yee, Sandy, J.P. Professor WONG Woon-chung, Jonathan, M.H., J.P. Mr. YAU How-boa, Stephen, S.B.S., M.H., J.P. Dr. YEUNG Wai-chung, Frankie (alias Dr. YEUNG Wai-shing, Frankie), B.B.S., M.H., J.P. Mr. YU Franklin Mr. YU Wai-yip, Ricky Mr. YUEN Ka-tat, Peter David Director of Planning Deputy Secretary (Transport)1, Transport and Housing Bureau (Alternate Members: Principal Assistant Secretary (Transport), Transport and Housing Bureau; Assistant Commissioner for Transport (New Territories), Assistant Commissioner for Transport (Urban), Chief Traffic Engineer (Hong Kong), Chief Traffic Engineer (Kowloon), Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories East) and Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories West), Transport Department)

Director of Home Affairs

(Alternate Members: Deputy Director (1), Deputy Director (2), Assistant Director (1), Assistant Director (2), Assistant Director (3) and Chief Engineer (Works), Home Affairs Department)

Director of Environmental Protection

(Alternate Members: Deputy Director of Environmental Protection (1), Assistant Director (Environmental Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Metro Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional Assessment) and Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Strategic Assessment), Environmental Protection Department)

Director of Lands

(Alternate Members: Deputy Director/General, Assistant Director/Regional 1, Assistant Director/Regional 2 and Assistant Director/Regional 3, Lands Department)

Secretary:

Deputy Director of Planning (District)

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 2(3) of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Development has appointed, from among the Members of the Town Planning Board, the following persons or post-holders as Members to the committees of the Board for a period of two years with effect from 1 April 2018:—

(a) Metro Planning Committee

Director of Planning (Chairman) Mr. HUANG Ling-hang, Lincoln, J.P. (Vice-chairman) Mr. CHOI Tak-shing, Stanley Mr. FUNG Ying-wai, Wilson Mr. HO Lap-kee, Sunny, J.P. Mr. HO On-sing, Thomas, J.P. Mr. LAI Ting-hong, Alex Mr. LAU King-shing, Daniel Ms. LAW Suk-kwan, Lilian, J.P. Professor LIU Tik-sang Professor NG Cheuk-yee, John Dr. POON Wing-cheung, Lawrence, J.P. Ms. WONG Hang-yee, Sandy, J.P. Professor WONG Woon-chung, Jonathan, M.H., J.P. Mr. YAU How-boa, Stephen, S.B.S., M.H., J.P. Dr. YEUNG Wai-chung, Frankie (alias Dr. YEUNG Wai-shing, Frankie), B.B.S., M.H., J.P. Mr. YU Franklin Deputy Secretary (Transport)1, Transport and Housing Bureau (Alternate Members: Assistant Commissioner for Transport (Urban), Chief Traffic Engineer (Hong Kong) and Chief Traffic Engineer (Kowloon), Transport Department) Director of Home Affairs (Alternate Members: Deputy Director (2), Assistant Director (2), Assistant Director (3) and Chief Engineer (Works), Home Affairs Department) Director of Environmental Protection (Alternate Members: Assistant Director (Environmental Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Metro Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional Assessment) and Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Strategic Assessment).

Environmental Protection Department)

Assistant Director/Regional 1, Lands Department (Alternate Member: Assistant Director/Regional 2, Lands Department)

(b) Rural and New Town Planning Committee

Director of Planning (Chairman) Mr. CHEUNG Hau-wai, S.B.S. (Vice-chairman) Dr. CHAN Fuk-cheung, B.B.S. Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-kit Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan, J.P. Dr. HAU Chi-hang Mr. KAN Siu-lun, Philip Mr. KWOK Lit-tung, J.P. Mr. LEUNG Ka-wing Dr. LI Kwok-chang, Lawrence, J.P. Mr. LIU Ling-hong, Stephen Mr. LUI Yin-tat, David, B.B.S. Dr. NG Chi-yun, Jeanne Miss NG Wing-mui, Winnie, J.P. Mr. YU Wai-yip, Ricky Mr. YUEN Ka-tat, Peter David

- Deputy Secretary (Transport)1, Transport and Housing Bureau
- (Alternate Members: Assistant Commissioner for Transport (New Territories), Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories East) and Chief Traffic Éngineer (New Territories West), Transport Department)
- Director of Home Affairs
- (Alternate Members: Deputy Director (1), Assistant Director (1), Assistant Director (2) and Chief Engineer (Works), Home Affairs Department)
- Director of Environmental Protection
- (Alternate Members: Assistant Director (Environmental Assessment). Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Metro Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional Assessment) and Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Strategic Assessment), Environmental Protection Department)

Assistant Director/Regional 3, Lands Department

(Alternate Member: Assistant Director/Regional 1, Lands Department)