IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Torture Claims Appeal Board for a term of two years from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020:—

Mr. AU Selwyn Hason, See-hin

Mr. BROWNE Kevin Anthony

Mr. CHAN Pik-kiu, Michael

Mr. CHOW Siu-hung

Mr. GEISER Stephen John

Mr. GLASS John Trevor

Mr. SMOUT Stephen