HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(2) of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Hong Kong Housing Authority for the period as specified below:—

Re-appointments (from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020)

Ms. Tennessy HUI Mei-sheung, M.H., J.P.

Mr. CHUA Hoi-wai

Ms. SO Ching

Re-appointment (from 13 August 2018 to 12 August 2020)

Mr. Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, S.B.S., J.P.

New Appointments (from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020)

Dr. Johnnie Casire CHAN Chi-kau, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Raymond CHAN Yuk-ming

Ms. Cleresa WONG Pie-yue

Ms. Cissy CHAN Ching-sze