G.N. 2224

BUILDINGS ORDINANCE (Chapter 123)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers delegated by the Chief Executive, the Deputy Secretary for Development has under section 5A of the Buildings Ordinance appointed the following persons to be Members of the Authorized Persons', Registered Structural Engineers' and Registered Geotechnical Engineers' Disciplinary Board Panel:—

I. Persons to be appointed from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2021:--

Ir. CHAN Chi-kong Mr. CHAN Chiu-ming Mr. CHAN Kwok-wai, Albert Sr. HO Kui-yip, Vincent, J.P. Ir. KOO Yuk-chan Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia Mr. LEUNG Kit-man, Andy Ir. Dr. LI Kai-shun, Victor Ir. Dr. LI Shing-foon, Eric Mr. TSANG Man-biu Ir. YAU Hoi-ngan, Alan Mr. YIP Yin-yung Ir. YU Lin-keung, Maurice Persons to be appointed from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2

II. Persons to be appointed from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019: Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-ho
Ir. LAI Siu-lun, Benny
Dr. LEE Kim-keung, James