G.N. 2062

RESOLVABILITY REVIEW TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 2 and 3 of Schedule 8 to the Financial Institutions (Resolution) Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed Mr. Anson WONG Man Kit, S.C. as the chairperson of the Resolvability Review Tribunal for a period of three years from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2021; and the following persons as panel members for a period of two years from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020:—

Mr. Vincent CHAN Chun-hung Mr. CHAN Kam-hon Ms. Florence CHAN Yuen-shan Ms. Winnie CHEUNG Chi-woon Mr. Louis CHOW Ka-leung Ms. Loretta FONG Wan-huen Mr. Eugène GOYNE Mr. Edward HO Man-tat Dr. HU Zhang-hong Dr. Angela NG Lai-ping Mr. Jeremy Robert PORTER Ms. Sabita PRAKASH Ms. Winnie WONG Chi-shun Mr. Patrick WU Yung-wei Dr. YUEN Wai-kee Dr. Paul YUNG Pui-vip