## RESOLUTION COMPENSATION TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 2 and 3 of Schedule 9 to the Financial Institutions (Resolution) Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed Mr. Anson WONG Man Kit, S.C. as the chairperson of the Resolution Compensation Tribunal for a period of three years from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2021; and the following persons as panel members for a period of two years from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020:—

Mr. David John ALEXANDER

Ms. Annie CHAN Wai-hing

Mr. Anthony CHIU Ling-cheong

Dr. Abril CHOY Fung-peng

Mr. Michael FUNG Lik-yeung

Ms. Samantha HO Shuk-yee

Mr. David John KIDD

Mr. Peter KUNG

Ms. Josephine KWAN Wai-tuen

Mr. Henry Stephen LAI Hin-wing

Ms. Angela LEUNG Wai-tuen

Dr. Gladie LUI Man-ching

Mr. John Martin MAGUIRE

Dr. Kelvin MAK Po-lung

Mr. Timothy Keith POGSON

Mr. Rupert James PURSER

Mr. Roy TSANG Chi-wai

Mr. Costa TZATZAKIS

Ms. Maura WONG Hung-hung

Ms. YANG Qiu-mei