## HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 7A(1) of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Appeal Panel for the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020:—

Re-appointment as Members

Ms. Maggie CHAN Mei-kit, M.H.

Mr. CHAU Cham-kuen

Miss Clarice CHEUNG Wai-ching

Ms. Irene CHOW Man-ling

Mr. Alexander KAUNG Wai-ming

Mr. LAM Tsz-chung

Mr. Raymond LAM Wai-chin

Mr. Lonnie LO Chi-hang

Mr. LO Siu-kit, M.H.

Mr. Kenneth NG Hung-sui

Mr. SIU Choi-fat

Mr. Henry TONG Sau-chai, M.H., J.P.

Mr. Anthony TONG Tat-hay

Mr. TSUI Hiu-kit

Dr. WONG Kin-ho

Mr. Rex WONG Siu-han

Ms. Judy CHAN Kapui

Mr. CHEUNG Sze-chun

Mr. Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung

Miss CHONG Kwan-yu

Ms. Julienne JEN

Mr. KWAN Chiu-ping

Ms. Anita KWOK Ying-ying

Mr. Adrian LAI Yat-hin

Ms. LAU Shing-yan

Mr. Kenneth LEUNG Yuk-wai

Miss Rendy NG Ka-man

Mr. Alexander TANG Hing-lam

Miss YIP Lai-wa

Mr. YIP Siu-kwong

Mr. YUEN Tat-tong

## New Appointment

Mr. AU Chun-wah

Mr. Danny CHAN Kin-keung

Mr. Jeremy CHAN Siu-kay

Mr. Henry CHENG Chi-chung

Dr. CHEUNG Hiu-dan

Mr. Benjamin LAM Chun-hei

Dr. LAM Ho-yi

Mr. Kevin LAU Kai-ming

Miss LAU Wan-ching

Ms. Ivy LEE Siu-wing

Mr. Henry NG Wing-heng

Miss Shirley WONG Chi-lou

Mr. WONG Yat-yuk

Ms. Ann YEUNG Mo-sheung

Mr. YUEN King-hang