TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17A of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S. is pleased to make the following appointments and re-appointments to the Appeal Board Panel (Town Planning):—

Re-appointments

Persons to be re-appointed from 19 December 2017 to 18 December 2019

Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel, J.P. (Deputy Chairman) ^

Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul, S.C. (Deputy Chairman) ^

Miss CHAN Man-yee, Grace

Miss CHAN Wendy

Mr. HO Chi-lok, Nevin

Dr. LEE Chi-hong

Mr. LEE Tak-kong, Alfred, M.H.

Dr. LEUNG Mei-yee, Kenneth

Miss LEUNG Wun-man, Emba

Mr. NG Wing-shun Anthony Vincent, J.P.

Miss SO Yee-ching, Phyllis

Mr. WONG Kam-shan, Kenny

Mr. WONG Sau-shing, Eric

Mr. YIP Siu-hong, Nelson, M.H.

New appointments

Persons to be appointed from 19 December 2017 to 18 December 2019

Mr. CHUA Guan-hock, S.C. (Chairman)*

Mr. WONG Yuk-lun, Horace, S.C., J.P. (Deputy Chairman) #

Mr. YAN Mang-yee, John, S.C. (Deputy Chairman) #

Ms. AU Pui-vee, Teresa

Miss CHAN Ka-man

Miss CHAN Sze-oi, Rebecca

Ms. CHIU Hang-mei, Mary Grace

Dr. CHU Ching-wah, Teresa

Dr. CHU Suk-yi

Miss FUNG Bo-yee, Joes

Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

Mr. LEUNG Chi-hung, Ben

Mr. LEUNG Kit-man, Andy

Dr. LIU Chun-ho

Ms. NGAI Yuet-ping

Miss WONG Kei-vee, Abigail

Mr. WONG Kin-yee

Ms. WU Ching-mei, Ada

- ^ Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel, J.P. and Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul, S.C. have been re-appointed as Deputy Chairmen, in addition to being re-appointed as Members of the Panel.
- * Mr. CHUA Guan-hock, S.C. has been appointed as Chairman, and his period of appointment as a Member of the Panel has been extended.
- # Mr. WONG Yuk-lun, Horace, S.C., J.P. and Mr. YAN Mang-yee, John, S.C. have been appointed as Deputy Chairmen, in addition to being appointed as Members of the Panel.