G.N. 6396

TRADE AND INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has, under delegated authority, appointed the following persons to be Members of the Trade and Industry Advisory Board for the period from 1 September 2017 to 31 December 2019:—

Miss Mabel CHAN Mei-bo The Honourable Mrs. Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, G.B.S., J.P. Dr. Stephen KWOK Chun-pong, M.H. Mr. Jimmy KWOK Chun-wah, B.B.S., M.H., J.P. Mr. Victor LAM Hoi-cheung, J.P. Dr. Peter LAM Kin-ngok, G.B.S. Mr. Paul LAM Ting-kwok, S.C. The Honourable Kenneth LEUNG Kai-cheong Mr. Frank LEUNG Yat-cheong Dr. Eddy LI Sau-hung, G.B.S., J.P. Mr. LIN Jingzhen Mr. Willy LIN Sun-mo, S.B.S., M.B.E., J.P. Mr. Andrew LO Ching-leung Mr. Alan LUI Siu lun Dr. MA Jun Mr. Raymond MAK Ka-chun The Honourable SHIU Ka-fai Dr. Thomas SO Shiu-tsung The Honourable WONG Ting-kwong, G.B.S., J.P. Ms. Connie WONG Wai-ching, S.B.S., J.P. Dr. Eric YIP Chee-hang Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs (or representative) Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce, Industry and Tourism) (or representative) Director-General of Trade and Industry (or representative) Director-General of Investment Promotion (or representative) Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (or representative)