AIR TRANSPORT (LICENSING OF AIR SERVICES) REGULATIONS (Chapter 448)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by regulation 4 of the Air Transport (Licensing of Air Services) Regulations, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has been pleased to appoint Mr. Paul LAM Ting-kwok and Mr. Peter SIT Kien-ping as Members, and re-appoint Ms. Teresa CHENG Yeuk-wah as Chairman and Professor Becky LOO Pui-ying, Mr. Andrew MAK Yip-shing and Mr. Adrian WONG Koon-man as Members of the Air Transport Licensing Authority with effect from 1 August 2016 to 31 July 2018 inclusive.