ANTIQUITIES AND MONUMENTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 53)

ANTIQUITIES ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred under section 17(1) of the Antiquities and Monuments Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) re-appointed Mr. Andrew LAM Siu-lo, J.P. as Chairman of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2016;
- (b) re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2016:—

Mr. Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. CHAN Ka-kui, B.B.S., J.P.

Professor Rebecca CHIU Lai-har, J.P.

Professor CHUNG Po-vin

Professor HO Puay-peng, J.P.

Professor HO Pui-yin

Mr. Tony LAM Chung-wai

Mr. Philip LIAO Yi-kang

Mr. Kenny LIN Ching-pui

Mr. Joseph Luc NGAI

Ms. Janet PAU Heng-ting

Ms. Yvonne SHING Mo-han, J.P.

Dr. Winnie TANG Shuk-ming, J.P.

Ms. Karen TANG Shuk-tak

Dr. Joseph TING Sun-pao

Ms. Ava TSE Suk-ying, S.B.S.

Mr. WONG Bay

Mr. Conrad WONG Tin-cheung, B.B.S., J.P.; and

(c) appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2016:—

Dr. Annissa LUI Wai-ling

Ms. Theresa NG Choi-yuk

Mr. Rex WONG Siu-han