## REGISTRATION OF PERSONS ORDINANCE (Chapter 177)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to re-appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Registration of Persons Tribunal under section 3C of the Registration of Persons Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 December 2012:—

Mr. Alex CHAN Hor-yee

Miss Hattie CHENG Kin-hei

Mrs. Peggy CHEUNG LUI Po-yee

Mr. Paul LAM Ting-kwok

Mr. LEUNG Ka-yau

Ms. Cynthia LEUNG Sum-tuen

Ms. Fiona NG Ching-kam

Ms. Debora POON Suk-ying

Ms. Patricia Joy SHIH

Ms. Gloria TSE Nga-wing

Miss WONG Hang-yee

Mr. Peter WONG Kit-hin

Mr. Michael WONG Sui-wah