## AMUSEMENT GAME CENTRES ORDINANCE (Chapter 435)

It is herby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 12(2) and 12(4) of the Amusement Game Centres Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has been pleased to:—

- (a) re-appoint Mr. IP Shing-hing, Simon, J.P. as the Chairman of the Appeal Board;
- (b) re-appoint the following persons as Members of the Appeal Board:—

Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel

Mr. CHAN Ting-kwong, Vincent

Miss CHEN Ning-ning, Diana

Mr. CHEUNG Chiu-fan

Ms. FONG Sut-sam, Rosetta

Ms. HO Yee-lin, Elaine

Ms. LAI Ying-wa

Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul

Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

Mr. LEONG Lap-kan, James

Ms. WONG Wai-ching, J.P.

Miss WONG Yuen-chi

(c) appoint the following persons as Members of the Appeal Board:—

Ms. CHU Ho-yan, Karen

Ms. LING Shiu-lin, Celine

All the above re-appointments and appointments are for the period from 30 May 2012 to 29 May 2014.