INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112), the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has appointed the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2012:—

Name

Mr. CHU Siu-lun, Ivan

Ms. FONG Sui-yi, Andrea

Ms. Chyvette IP, M.A. (Cantab), A.C.A.(94-06), Barrister-at-law

Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul

Dr. LAU Kun-luen, Alex, Ph.D

Mr. LEUNG Lit-on

Ms. Elaine LIU Yuk-ling

Mr. SHUM Sze-man, Erik, Barrister-at-law

Dr. Carlye W. L. TSUI, B.B.S., J.P., F.H.K.IoD.

The following person has ceased to be Deputy Chairman of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 January 2012:—

Name

Mr. SO Chun-kung, Anthony

The following persons have ceased to be Members of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 January 2012:—

Name

Mr. CHAN Chung-yee, Alan, M.B.L., M.P.A., C.P.A.

Mr. Wilson Ka-shun CHAN

Mr. Randy HUNG

Mr. Vincent P. C. KWAN, LL.M., M.Sc., F.C.P.A.

Mr. Thomas Woon-mun LEE

Ms. Christina W. W. LEE

Mr. Chris MONG Chan

Ms. WONG Fung-yi

Mr. WONG Ho-ming, Horace, F.C.I.S.