G.N. 8166

TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17A of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., is pleased to make the following appointments and re-appointments to the Appeal Board Panel (Town Planning) for a term of two years from 19 December 2011 to 18 December 2013:—

Re-appointments

Mr. KWOK Tung-ming, Eric, S.C. (*Chairman*)* Mr. CHAN Chung Mr. KONG Chi-how, Johnson Professor LAI Wai-chung, Lawrence Mr. LAI Wing-hoi, Frederick Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul Mr. LO Pui-yin Miss NG Wing-mui, Winnie Mr. SIN Ming-hei Ms. UNG Mon-in Dr. WONG Tin-yau, Kelvin Ms. WONG Wai-lan, Luciana

New appointments

- Mr. YEUNG Kar-hung, Keith, S.C. (Deputy Chairman)^ Mr. YEUNG Ming-tai (Deputy Chairman)# Mr. CHAN Hoi-fung, Victor Mr. CHAN Kam-man Mr. CHAN Sui-tung, Tony Mr. CHEN, Marvin Ir. CHEUK Kim-tang Mr. HO Kui-yip Dr. HUI Chun-man Ms. HUI Ming-ming, Cindi Miss KUNG Ching-yee, Athena Mr. LAM Tak-hing Miss LAU Pui-g, Julia Ms. LAW Yee-ki Ms. LEUNG So-wan, Susan Dr. LI Yuen-mei, Emmy Ms. LIN Shu-wen, Jolene Dr. POON Chi-lik, Eric Ir. Dr. TSUI Hon-yan, Paul
- * Mr. KWOK Tung-ming, Eric, S.C. has been appointed as Chairman, in addition to being re-appointed as a Member of the Panel.
- [^] Mr. YEUNG Kar-hung, Keith, S.C. has been appointed as Deputy Chairman, in addition to being appointed as a Member of the Panel.
- # Mr. YEUNG Ming-tai has been appointed as Deputy Chairman, and his period of appointment as a Member of the Panel has been extended.