SECURITIES AND FUTURES ORDINANCE (Chapter 571)

MARKET MISCONDUCT TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, pursuant to section 251(3) of the Securities and Futures Ordinance, Chapter 571 ('the Ordinance') and in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 2 and 3 of Schedule 9 to the Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has appointed the Honourable Mr. Justice Michael John HARTMANN, Justice of Appeal of the Court of Appeal of the High Court, the Honourable Mr. Justice William Duncan STONE, S.B.S., Judge of the Court of First Instance of the High Court, the Honourable Mr. Justice Alan Raymond WRIGHT, Judge of the Court of First Instance of the High Court and Mr. Michael STUART-MOORE, G.B.S., as chairmen of the Market Misconduct Tribunal for a period of three years with effect from 1 December 2011 to 30 November 2014, both dates inclusive.