G.N. 3248

ARBITRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 609)

Under section 97(1) of the Arbitration Ordinance (Chapter 609), a list of the recognized Mainland arbitral authorities is hereby published. This notice shall take effect on the commencement of the Arbitration Ordinance (Chapter 609):—

Recognized Mainland arbitral authorities

I. Arbitration Commissions set up under the China Chamber of International Commerce:—

China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission, China Maritime Arbitration Commission.

II. Arbitration Commissions set up in various provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the Central Government:—

Beijing Municipality Beijing Arbitration Commission.

Tianjin Municipality Tianjin Arbitration Commission.

Heibei Province

Shijiazhuang Arbitration Commission, Handan Arbitration Commission, Xingtai Arbitration Commission, Cangzhou Arbitration Commission, Chengde Arbitration Commission, Zhangjiakou Arbitration Commission, Hengshui Arbitration Commission.

Shanxi Province

Datong Arbitration Commission, Yangquan Arbitration Commission.

Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

Hohhot Arbitration Commission, Wuhai Arbitration Commission, Baotou Arbitration Commission, Chifeng Arbitration Commission.

Liaoning Province

Anshan Arbitration Commission, Fushun Arbitration Commission, Benxi Arbitration Commission, Jinzhou Arbitration Commission, Liaoyang Arbitration Commission, Chaoyang Arbitration Commission, Dalian Arbitration Commission, Hulu Dao Arbitration Commission, Shenyang Arbitration Commission, Yingkou Arbitration Commission, Dandong Arbitration Commission, Fuxin Arbitration Commission, Tieling Arbitration Commission, Panjin Arbitration Commission.

Jilin Province

Changchun Arbitration Commission, Baishan Arbitration Commission, Tonghua Arbitration Commission.

Heilongjiang Province

Mudanjiang Arbitration Commission, Harbin Arbitration Commission, Qitaihe Arbitration Commission, Jixi Arbitration Commission, Jiamusi Arbitration Commission, Heihe Arbitration Commission, Hegang Arbitration Commission, Daqing Arbitration Commission.

Shanghai Municipality Shanghai Arbitration Commission.

Jiangsu Province

Changzhou Arbitration Commission, Nanjing Arbitration Commission, Nantong Arbitration Commission, Xuzhou Arbitration Commission, Lianyungang Arbitration Commission, Huaiyin Arbitration Commission, Yancheng Arbitration Commission, Yangzhou Arbitration Commission, Suzhou Arbitration Commission, Wuxi Arbitration Commission, Zhenjiang Arbitration Commission.

Zhejiang Province

Hangzhou Arbitration Commission, Jinhua Arbitration Commission, Shaoxing Arbitration Commission, Wenzhou Arbitration Commission, Ningbo Arbitration Commission, Zhoushan Arbitration Commission, Jiaxing Arbitration Commission, Huzhou Arbitration Commission, Taizhou Arbitration Commission. Anhui Province

Maanshan Arbitration Commission, Chuzhou Arbitration Commission, Huangshan Arbitration Commission, Anqing Arbitration Commission, Tongling Arbitration Commission, Wuhu Arbitration Commission, Hefei Arbitration Commission, Huainan Arbitration Commission, Bengbu Arbitration Commission, Huaibei Arbitration Commission, Fuyang Arbitration Commission.

Fujian Province

Fuzhou Arbitration Commission, Xiamen Arbitration Commission.

Jiangxi Province

Nanchang Arbitration Commission, Xinyu Arbitration Commission, Pingxiang Arbitration Commission.

Shandong Province

Zibo Arbitration Commission, Weifang Arbitration Commission, Qingdao Arbitration Commission, Weihai Arbitration Commission, Jinan Arbitration Commission, Yantai Arbitration Commission, Dongying Arbitration Commission, Taian Arbitration Commission, Zaozhuang Arbitration Commission, Linyi Arbitration Commission, Rizhao Arbitration Commission, Dezhou Arbitration Commission, Laiwu Arbitration Commission, Jining Arbitration Commission.

Henan Province

Luoyang Arbitration Commission, Pingdingshan Arbitration Commission.

Hubei Province

Wuhan Arbitration Commission, Jingzhou Arbitration Commission, Yichang Arbitration Commission, Xiangfan Arbitration Commission.

Hunan Province

Changsha Arbitration Commission, Zhuzhou Arbitration Commission, Chenzhou Arbitration Commission, Changde Arbitration Commission, Yiyang Arbitration Commission, Xiangtan Arbitration Commission, Hengyang Arbitration Commission, Shaoyang Arbitration Commission, Yueyang Arbitration Commission.

Guangdong Province

Guangzhou Arbitration Commission, Shenzhen Arbitration Commission, Foshan Arbitration Commission, Jiangmen Arbitration Commission, Shantou Arbitration Commission, Zhaoqing Arbitration Commission, Shaoguan Arbitration Commission, Huizhou Arbitration Commission.

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region

Liuzhou Arbitration Commission, Nanning Arbitration Commission, Guilin Arbitration Commission, Qinzhou Arbitration Commission, Wuzhou Arbitration Commission.

Hainan Province

Haikou Arbitration Commission.

Chongqing Municipality

Chongqing Arbitration Commission, Wanxian Arbitration Commission.

Sichuan Province

Guangyuan Arbitration Commission, Suining Arbitration Commission, Deyang Arbitration Commission, Chengdu Arbitration Commission, Luzhou Arbitration Commission, Panzhihua Arbitration Commission, Zigong Arbitration Commission, Leshan Arbitration Commission, Mianyang Arbitration Commission.

Guizhou Province

Liupanshui Arbitration Commission, Guiyang Arbitration Commission.

Yunnan Province

Kunming Arbitration Commission.

Shaanxi Province

Xian Arbitration Commission, Baoji Arbitration Commission, Xianyang Arbitration Commission, Tongchuan Arbitration Commission, Hanzhong Arbitration Commission.

Gansu Province Tianshui Arbitration Commission, Lanzhou Arbitration Commission, Jiayuguan Arbitration Commission.

Qinghai Province Xining Arbitration Commission.

Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region Yinchuan Arbitration Commission, Shizuishan Arbitration Commission.

Xinjiang Uvgur Autonomous Region Karamay Arbitration Commission.

18 May 2011

WONG Yan Lung Secretary for Justice