AMUSEMENT GAME CENTRES ORDINANCE (Chapter 435)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 12(2) and 12(4) of the Amusement Game Centres Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has appointed:—

- (a) Mr. IP Shing-hing, Simon, J.P. as the Chairman of the Appeal Board;
- (b) the following persons as Members of the Appeal Board:—

Mr. CHAN Han-pan

Miss DJENG Kar-yee, Lisa Marie

Ms. HO Yee-lin, Elaine

Ms. LAI Ying-wa

Ms. WONG Sung-king, Dorothy

Ms. CHAN Ka-wai, Betty

Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel

Mr. CHAN Ting-kwong, Vincent

Miss CHEN Ning-ning, Diana

Mr. CHEUNG Chiu-fan

Ms. FONG Sut-sam, Rosetta

Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul

Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

Mr. LEONG Lap-kan, James

Miss NG Yuen-ting, Yolanda

Ms. WONG Wai-ching, J.P.

Miss WONG Yuen-chi

All the above appointments are for the period from 30 May 2010 to 29 May 2012.