G.N. (E.) 24 of 2010

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to the powers conferred on him by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 1 July 2010:—

- Mr. CHAN Ka-shun
- Mr. CHAN Kin-ping
- Mr. CHAN Nap-ming
- Mr. CHAN Ping-fai
- Mr. CHENG Kam-wing
- Mr. CHEUNG Ping-nang
- Ms. CHEUNG Ying-choi, Venner
- Dr. CHIU Pui-yin
- Mr. CHU Chan-pui
- Dr. HAU Kong-lung
- Mr. HEUNG Yuk-sai
- Mr. LAI Chi-wah, Andrew
- Mr. LAM Ka-tai
- Dr. LAM Tak-chiu, Wiley
- Dr. LAU Chau-ming
- Mr. LEE Tak-keung
- Ms. LEUNG Wai-fun, Josephine
- Mr. LO Chi-hong
- Mr. LO Sai-hung, Brian
- Mr. McWALTERS, Ian Charles
- Mr. MOK Wai-chuen
- Mr. NG Chi-ho
- Mr. NGAI Wing-chit
- Mr. SHUN Chi-ming
- Mr. SIN Tak-cheung
- Mr. TANG Kin-fai
- Ms. TSANG Chui-hing, Betty
- Mr. TSANG King-man
- Mr. WONG Hok-ning
- Mr. WONG Kuen-fai
- Ms. YEUNG Shuk-ching
- Ms. YOUNG Bick-kwan, Irene