TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17A of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., is pleased to make the following appointments and re-appointments to the Appeal Board Panel (Town Planning) for a term of two years from 19 December 2009 to 18 December 2011:—

Re-appointments

Mr. FUNG Pak-tung, Patrick, S.C. (Deputy Chairman) *

Mr. KWOK Tung-ming, Eric, S.C. (Deputy Chairman) #

Mr. CHAN Chung

Miss CHAN Ka-man, Carmen

Miss CHEUNG Wai-ngan

Ms. CHOW Yee-ping, Alexa

Mr. FEE Chung-ming, Johnny

Ms. HO Suk-chun, Denise

Dr. HUNG Wing-tat, M.H.

Mr. LAI Wing-hoi, Frederick

Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul

Dr. LAU Hat-lan, Ellen

Dr. LEE Oi-man, Grace

Dr. LI Ling-hin

Mr. LO Pui-yin

Mr. LUI Pok-shek, Willie, J.P.

Ir. NG Kwok-chun

Miss NG Wing-mui, Winnie

Mr. SIN Ming-hei

Mr. TSANG Man-biu

Ms. UNG Mon-in

Mr. WONG Chun-wai

Mr. WONG Lok-tak

Miss WONG Tak-lan, Mary Teresa

Dr. WONG Yee-him, John

New appointments

Mr. KONG Chi-how, Johnson

Professor LAI Wai-chung, Lawrence

Mr. WONG Tin-yau, Kelvin

Ms. WONG Wai-lan, Luciana

- * Mr. FUNG Pak-tung, Patrick, S.C. has been re-appointed as Deputy Chairman, in addition to being re-appointed as a Member of the Panel.
- # Mr. KWOK Tung-ming, Eric has been re-appointed as Deputy Chairman, in addition to being re-appointed as a Member of the Panel.