INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112), the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has appointed Mr. SO Chun-kung Anthony as Deputy Chairman and the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2009:—

Name

Mr. CHAN Chung-yee Alan, M.B.L., M.P.A., C.P.A.

Mr. Wilson Ka-shun CHAN

Mr. CHU Siu-lun Ivan

Mr. Albert T. DA ROSA, Jr., LL.M., F.C.I.Arb., M.H.K.S.I.

Ms. Andrea S. Y. FONG

Mr. Randy HUNG

Mr. IP Tak-keung

Ms. Chyvette IP, M.A. (Cantab), A.C.A., Barrister-at-law

Mr. Vincent P. C. KWAN, LL.M., M.Sc., F.C.P.A.

Mr. LAM Ting-kwok Paul

Professor K. L. Alex LAU, Ph.D.

Mr. Thomas Woon-mun LEE

Ms. Christina W. W. LEE

Mr. LEUNG Lit-on

Ms. Elaine LIU Yuk-ling

Mr. Chris MONG Chan

Mr. Erik SHUM, Barrister-at-law

Dr. Carlye W. L. TSUI, B.B.S., J.P., F.H.K.IoD.

Ms. WONG Fung-yi

Mr. WONG Ho-ming Horace, F.C.I.S.

The following persons will cease to be Members of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 January 2009:—

Name

Mr. James Julius BERTRAM

Dr. Stella CHO LUNG Pui-lan

Ms. Sandy FOK Yue-san

Mr. HO Kai-cheong

Mr. KWOK Sui-hay

Mr. LAM Wing-wo

Mr. David LI Ka-fai, M.H.

Mrs. Mabel LUI FUNG Mei-yee, J.P.

Mr. James Smith THOMSON, Barrister-at-law

Mr. James WARDELL, F.C.A.

Mr. Charles WONG Tuk-ching

Mr. Keith YEUNG Kar-hung