Skip to content

What's New

Due to the general holiday, the closing time of Supplement No. 6 – Public Notices for inclusion in the following Gazette will be changed: -

Gazette Date Holiday Closing Time
24 December 2020 (Thursday) Christmas Holidays (25-26 December 2020) 18 December 2020 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
31 December 2020 (Thursday) The first day of January (1 January 2021) 24 December 2020 (Thursday) (4:00 pm)
11 February 2021 (Thursday)
19 February 2021 (Friday)
Lunar New Year’s Holidays
(12 to 15 February 2021)
5 February 2021 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
11 February 2021 (Thursday) (4:00 pm)
1 April 2021 (Thursday)
9 April 2021 (Friday)
Easter & Ching Ming Festival Holidays (2 to 6 April 2021) 26 March 2021 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
31 March 2021 (Wednesday) (4:00 pm)
30 April 2021 (Friday) Labour Day (1 May 2021) 26 April 2021 (Monday) (4:00 pm)

Subscribers are kindly requested to submit their notices as early as possible. The final decision on accepting late submission rests with Director of Government Logistics.

Check out the procedures and rate of charges for publishing public notices in the Government Gazette at https://www.gld.gov.hk/en/our-services/printing/advertising-gov-gazette/.

For purchase of the Government Gazette, please contact the Publications Sales Unit of the Information Services Department on 2537 1910 or visit the Online Government Bookstore at www.bookstore.gov.hk.

8 January 2021