Skip to content

What's New

The closing time of Supplement No. 6 – Public Notices is Monday for a Gazette normally published on Friday of the same week.
Due to the general holiday, the closing time of Supplement No. 6 – Public Notices for inclusion in the following Gazette will be changed: -

Gazette Date Holiday Closing Time
2 June 2022 (Thursday) Tuen Ng Festival (3 June 2022) 27 May 2022 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
30 June 2022 (Thursday) HK Special Administrative Region Establishment Day (1 July 2022) 24 June 2022 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
16 September 2022 (Friday) The second day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival (12 September 2022) 9 September 2022 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
7 October 2022 (Friday) Chung Yeung Festival (4 October 2022) 30 September 2022 (Friday) (4:00 pm)
30 December 2022 (Friday) Christmas Holidays (26-27 December 2022) 22 December 2022 (Thursday) (4:00 pm)

Subscribers are kindly requested to submit their notices as early as possible. The final decision on accepting late submission rests with Director of Government Logistics.

Check out the procedures and rate of charges for publishing public notices in the Government Gazette at https://www.gld.gov.hk/en/our-services/printing/advertising-gov-gazette/.

For purchase of the Government Gazette, please contact the Publications Sales Unit of the Information Services Department on 2537 1910 or visit the Online Government Bookstore at www.bookstore.gov.hk.

13 May 2022