## AIR POLLUTION CONTROL ORDINANCE (Chapter 311)

## APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE ASBESTOS ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Notice is hereby given that, in the exercise of the powers conferred on him under section 52 of the Air Pollution Control Ordinance (Chapter 311), the Director of Environmental Protection, being the air pollution control authority appointed under the said Ordinance, has appointed an Assistant Director of Environmental Protection (Environmental Compliance) as Chairman of the Asbestos Administration Committee and appoint/reappoint the following as Members of the Asbestos Administration Committee for a period of 2 years with effect from 8 March 2018:—

Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional West) of the Environmental Protection Department

Senior Occupational Hygienist (Development) of the Labour Department

Chief Manager/Management (Project Management) of the Housing Department

Senior Property Services Manager/Special Duties 3 of the Architectural Services Department

Mr. TAM Kwok-chi

Ir CHAN Chi-man

Sr CHEUNG Yan-kwai, Eddy

Mr. CHAN Wan-chuen

Mr. YEUNG Chung-yuen

Mr. YIM Pui-chuen

26 January 2018

TONG Chi-keung Director of Environmental Protection