## G.N. 276

## PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ORDINANCE (Chapter 93)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(1) of the Public Service Commission Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has re-appointed Ms. Ayesha Abbas MACPHERSON, J.P.; and appointed Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, J.P. and Mrs. Ava NG TSE Suk-ying, S.B.S. to be Members of the Public Service Commission, each for a term of two years with effect from 1 February 2018.