WOMEN'S COMMISSION

It is hereby announced that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has made the following appointments to the Women's Commission:—

- (a) Appoint Ms. CHAN Yuen-han, S.B.S., J.P., as Chairperson with effect from 15 January 2018 till 14 January 2020;
- (b) Re-appoint Professor Shirley HUNG Suet-lin, Ms. Angelina KWAN, Ms. Scarlett PONG Oi-lan, B.B.S., J.P., Dr. Loletta SO Kit-ying, as Members with effect from 15 January 2018 till 14 January 2020; and
- (c) Appoint Ms. Melaine LEE Kam-ha, Ms. Michelle TANG Ming-sum, Miss Sherry TSAI Hiu-wai and Mrs. Viola WONG HO Suk-ying as Members with effect from 15 January 2018 till 14 January 2020.

The membership of the Women's Commission with effect from 15 January 2018 is as follows:—

Non-Official Members

Ms. CHAN Yuen-han, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairperson)

Professor CHAN Lai-wan, Cecilia, J.P.

Ms. CHIU Lai-kuen, Susanna, M.H., J.P.

Ms. Aruna GURUNG

Professor HUNG Suet-lin, Shirley

Ms. Angelina KWAN

Mrs. Emily Tim-yi LAM HO

Dr. LAU Chung-hang, Kevin

Ms. Melaine LEE Kam-ha

Ms. LEUNG Chung-yan, Juan

Ms. LO Yuen-man, Elaine

Ms. NG Yuen-ting, Yolanda, M.H.

Ms. PONG Oi-lan, Scarlett, B.B.S., J.P.

Dr. SO Kit-ying, Loletta

Ms. Michelle TANG Ming-sum

Mr. TSAI Wing-chung, Philip, B.B.S., J.P.

Miss Sherry TSAI Hiu-wai

Ms. WONG Siu-wah, B.B.S.

Mrs. WONG HO Suk-ving, Viola

Ms. YEUNG Kin-ha, Yvonne

Ms. YIM Chor-pik, Rabi

Ex-Officio Members

Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare or representative (Vice-Chairperson)

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs or representative

Director of Social Welfare or representative