APPEAL BOARDS PANEL (EDUCATION)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Education has, under section 59(1) of the Education Ordinance (Chapter 279), appointed the following persons as members and secretary of the Appeal Boards Panel (Education):—

(a) as Member from 1 January 2018 to 31 December 2019:—

Mr. YEUNG Sai-man (Deputy Chairman)

Dr. KWONG Ka-vin, Phyllis

Ms. CHOI Man-kwan

Mr. LAI Wing-chun

Ms. LAM Ding-wan, Catrina

Dr. LAM Hiu-fung

Ms. LEE Christina Maisenne

Mr. NG Yau-keung, Benjamin

Mr. TANG Chun-keung, Teddy

Mr. YEUNG Veng-meng

(b) as Secretary from 1 January 2018:—

Senior Executive Officer (Administration Support)2, Education Bureau