INDEPENDENT POLICE COMPLAINTS COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed the following persons to the Independent Police Complaints Council under section 5 of the Independent Police Complaints Council Ordinance (Chapter 604):—

Name	Post	Nature of Appointment	Period (both dates inclusive)
Mr. Barry CHIN Chi-yung	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2018 to 31 December 2019
Ms. Lisa LAU Man-man, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2018 to 31 December 2019
Mr. Jose-Antonio MAURELLET, S.C.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2018 to 31 December 2019
Ms. Ann SO Lai-chun, M.H., J.P.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2018 to 31 December 2019